Wishlist for changes

Izy

Bot is running very well, but there are always things to improve
Here are some changes Id love to see down the road, lmk what you think / your ideas:

#1 Rush Script
#2 Scheduler integrated in the laucher with random interval pauses setting options
#3 multi launcher and maybe a proper discount if you already have a copy, im personally not willing to spend alot on another lifetime copy but maybe others will
#4 lvling scrip for sorc / pally for lvl 1-25 HC prove if possible
#5 join / follow script maybe for a horker or just exp leech
#6 automatic stash order / auto mule

Im not a programmer and some of this is probably hard to implement but a man can dream :)

kanc1erz

Bot is running very well, but there are always things to improve
Here are some changes Id love to see down the road, lmk what you think / your ideas:

#1 Rush Script
#2 Scheduler integrated in the laucher with random interval pauses setting options
#3 multi launcher and maybe a proper discount if you already have a copy, im personally not willing to spend alot on another lifetime copy but maybe others will
#4 lvling scrip for sorc / pally for lvl 1-25 HC prove if possible
#5 join / follow script maybe for a horker or just exp leech
#6 automatic stash order / auto mule

Im not a programmer and some of this is probably hard to implement but a man can dream :)
I think that everything is possible as D2BS (Kolbot) for d2lod has all those features :D

Izy

yes but its d2r not lod :D cant just copy paste it over

another thing that came to mind:

Statistics: time spend in area x or on script x and items / runes found

The Horadric Cube

Administrator
Staff member
So once jieguan api is available it will be easy to port your d2bs/kolbot scripts as we have some backwards compatibility with scripts such as nip files being an example. So expect to be able to customize scripts as you see fit when the multi launcher controller is ready it will have an option to select custom scripts.